Saturday, August 17: Ballet Northwest’s Young Choreographers Showcase at the Minnaert Center at SPSCC

Wednesday, September 11: Classes begin

Saturday, September 21: Ballet Northwest’s Nutcracker auditions (8 years and older before September 1)

Sunday, September 22: Ballet Northwest’s Nutcracker call-backs

Friday, October 11-Monday, October 14: YES there are classes, Columbus Day weekend

Friday, November 8-Monday November 11: YES there are classes, Veterans’ Day weekend

Wednesday, November 27-Saturday, November 30: NO classes, Thanksgiving

Friday, December 13-Sunday, December 22: Ballet Northwest’s Nutcracker at the Washington Center

Monday, December 23-Saturday, January 4: NO classes, Winter Break (resume Monday, January 6)

Friday, January 17-Monday, January 20: YES there are classes, Martin Luther King Jr. Day weekend

Saturday, January 25: Ballet Northwest’s 50th Anniversary Gala at the Washington Center

Friday, February 14-Tuesday, February 18: YES there are classes, President’s Day Weekend

Saturday, February 29: Olympia Dance Festival at the Washington Center

Monday, April 6-Friday April 10: NO classes Sun.-Fri., Spring Break (YES there are classes Saturdays, April 4 and 11)

Friday, May 8-Sunday, May 10 Ballet Northwest’s Crescendo with members of the Olympia Symphony at the Washington Center

Friday, May 22-Monday May 25: YES there are classes, Memorial Day weekend

Saturday, May 30-Sunday, May 31 Recital photos at Johansen Olympia Dance Center

Saturday, June 6: Recital dress rehearsals at the Washington Center

Sunday, June 7: Recitals at the Washington Center